countdown to march!!!third album comeback!!!

28 February 2009 - Saturday

yay~~ the third album is coming out soon a few more weeks only and teasers will be out by next week from what they said and today they started their mv making~~~until 1st march but maybe they won’t released it until 8 march since they super show in Chengdu is on the 7th. all the fancafe messages from them are really sweet!!!

eeteuk fancafe message:

090227.20:29

at last, there isn’t much days left to super junior’s 3rd album.
the title song has a wonderful tune together with great choreography..it is really worth anticipating for.
tomorrow we will start filming the mv..there isn’t much time left.
now it is super junior.. and elf’s time to stand together. because of the long break, it is time to start running.
we will come back handsomely, so everyone please anticipate. and also please pay a lot of attention and support us.
next week, we will release parts of the teaser, do listen it.
hearing such speech like it is no wonder super junior, no wonder super junior’s fans ELF..
the members are full of confidence..album..teaser..understand?^^
now just anticipate wait for a while..hope that everyone gets a good rest!!
i love you all.

SUPERJUNIOR forever leader eeteuk.. jungsu..^^

eunhyuk fancafe message

Title: Buffering…87%

Hello~~~It’s Eunhyuk ^———^
I’m really busy and tired lately, but I’m so nervous and I feel so good!!!
You know what it is right?
87%….
We’re done recording…we’re done the choreography…and we’re done the jacket shoot…
After we finish filming the MV tomorrow, then all preparations are almost complete…
All that’s left is our heart’s preparation and E.L.F. preparation…^^
Are you all ready?
Are you ready to start running again in March?
You’ve waited long right?
Our members are all very nervous too…really…we waited long^^
We’ll show you new performances that have never been seen before…I want to show you and let you listen to our new music
The mp3 is going to be out soon so listen to it a lot and memorize it and let’s all sing it together for our comeback!! keke
We’ll be anticipating a special chant~ E.L.F. is good at singing so kekekekeke
Also, we’ll practice over and over until our comeback and show you a perfect performance~
Don’t be too surprised~ Our SM staff was also very surprised kekeke
Anyways we’ll see you soon…get ready^^

Credits: Onsaemiro (source)

sungmin fancafe message:

Title: You’ve waited long^^

You missed us a lot right~?
I missed you~^^
There is less than a month left now? The awaited 3rd album..
While preparing the album I looked forward to it..and was also worried..
Is E.L.F. doing ok..Maybe they have forgotten us..?
Preparing the third album I studied hard and practiced hard..and worked out..
Wanting to show a cool image I worked hard
Now the third album is done~
Do you anticipate is? Truthfully I anticipate is a lot~ke
Tomorrow..no in a few hours I’m going to be filming the MV^^
I feel more nervous than ever
I feel more confident than ever~
Confidence to give you guys joy..
Soon there will be teaser pictures and videos..and the song will be out~
Please listen to it a lot and enjoy it!! Ok? ke
For the MV I’m going to go sleep now~!^^ Sleep well~~
3jib Daebak!

Credits: Onsaemiro (source)

seems like that album will be quite a shocking one~~~oppa prepare to top the charts~~~haha hmm good luck for you MV shooting…ahhh eeteuk cut his hair really short and all kind of news about other member hair styles~~weird? i’m not quite about that though, but maybe a little weird to me~ anyway can’t wait just a few more weeks of suspense but this coming week will be nice cause of all the teasers to be out!!! 3jib hwaiting!!!

THIRD ALBUM OFFICIAL RELEASE IS 12 MARCH!!!! that’s only a 1 more week ah..first song polished trendy song? can’t wait~~~3 jib hwaiting

tag9901360019h

As long as I have you, looking at me
I can smile
I can sing and dance
Always because you’re watching me
Calling my name,
I have you, who is so special to me

bellelovesuperjunior

Leave a comment