16 November 2009 - Monday

it’s beginning of the holidays. great and bad at the same time cause there are many things i want to do but yet i know that i won’t be able to do so. saturday cell was great as usual but thoughts just came running into my head, and i was really confused, in a sense lost. these few weeks the sermons are always pointing out something to me and it is something similar. i think god is trying to reveal to me what he would want me to do. i made a promise and i do not want to break it, i’m trying hard to keep it and i believe i’ll grow stronger over the time. it’s monday yet i feel so blank and i have no idea what i’m going to do. there’s a few places i really want to go alone, but it’s weird and the place is really far. soon i hope. there is going to be no more hate in me and yet i want to be filled with love instead and be able to spread the love to others like how god loves me so much. each day is going to be a better day from now onwards 🙂 god bless everyone.

Leave a comment