5 December 2009 - Saturday

What’s wrong. Can’t you just open your mouth? is it really that hard? it really annoys me so much, why can’t you just open up with your problems, yes i know i may not understand but what’s the problem with keeping it to yourself? it’s not like you will be able to do anything if not the problem would have been solved long time ago. Asking you time and time again are you alright, just as a friend. it’s really annoying, sometimes i really just want to let go of this friendship but i’m holding on to it so tightly cause hatred will just grow in me like that and i really don’t want it to happen. Yes I know that I may not actually understand what your feelings are, but isn’t it always better to open this heart of yours. Each and every time you say you are alright it just seems like a lie to me, your expression just tells it all. How am i going to hold on when it seems like I’m the only one holding on to it. I really want to let go, all the things you are doing is always against me, maybe i should just let go.

Leave a comment