8 December 2009 - Tuesday

There was a reason why i wasn’t there. I totally did not regret it at all, there maybe many people saying that it was great; a pity that i missed it. But i totally didn’t feel that way cause i know His presence is everywhere and there was sure a reason why i couldn’t go. I got my answer and was really glad that i didn’t go now cause if I did, this probably wouldn’t happen at all. Really thank Him for the perfect plans he have for my life, to live for Him not for myself. I’m really grateful, it seems like a miracle did happen, the rules i set, i’m going to achieve it. Our almighty God, praise Him, thank Him for all the love he has given us.

I’m in a fight not physical
And I’m in a war
But not with this world
You are the light that’s beautiful
And I want more
I want all that’s Yours

Joy unspeakable that won’t go away
And just enough strength
To live for today
So I never have to worry
What tomorrow will bring
‘Cause my faith is on solid rock

I am counting on God
I am counting on
I am counting on God

The miracle of Christ in me
Is the mystery that sets me free
I’m nothing like I used to be
Open up your eyes you’ll see

“For God so loved the world that he gave his only son for who so ever that believed in him shall not perish but have an ever lasting life” – John 3:16

Leave a comment